SMPT News‎ > ‎

Congratulations to Chair and Faculty Members Honoured by COBUS

posted Apr 14, 2013, 4:43 PM by smpt cob   [ updated Apr 15, 2013, 4:06 AM ]

This past week, COBUS held a love convocation in which they presented certificates to faculty for oustanding service and dedication to the overall improvement and betterment of the students at the College of the Bahamas. These awards were voted on by students. Receiving certificates from our School were the following:

Felita Humes (voted best lecturer at COB)

William Eyk

Dr. Panagiotis Papadopoulos

Philip Armbrister

Jeremy Williams

Renate McWilliam

Leonard Ezegbunam

Freeman Kelly

David McWilliam

Dr. Maria Oriakhi.