Faculty & Staff‎ > ‎

Technology Faculty Members

 

 Architecture

Mr. Andre Braynen, B. Arch.


Lecturer
andre.braynen@cob.edu.bs
242-302-4411
Office: T-14



 

Mr. Henry Hepburn, RIBA, AIA, IBA, AASID


Assistant Professor
henry.hepburn@cob.edu.bs
242-302-4410
Office: T-11


 

Ms. Valaria Pintard-Flax, M. Arch.


Lecturer
valaria.flax@cob.edu.bs
242-302-4223
Office: T-30



Civil Engineering Technology

Dr. Daniel Donkoh, Ph.D.


Associate Professor
AS Civil Engineering Technology Programme Coordinator
daniel.donkoh@cob.edu.bs
242-302-4401
Office: T-09

 

 
Electrical Engineering Technology

Mr. Philip Armbrister, M.Sc.

 
Assistant Professor
philip.armbrister@cob.edu.bs
242-302-4405
Office: T-12

 


Dr. Kenneth V. Cartwright, Ph.D.


Professor
BSET Electrical Engineering Technology Programme Coordinator

 


Mr. Arturo Hutchinson, M.Sc.


Assistant Professor
arturo.hutchinson@cob.edu.bs
242-302-4524
Office: T-10

Mr. Wendell Sands, B.Sc.


Lecturer
wendell.sands@cob.edu.bs
242-302-4411
Office: T-14




Dr. Wallace Turner, Ph.D.


Assistant Professor
Head of Technology Department
wallace.turner@cob.edu.bs
242-302-4560
Office: S2
 




 

Mechanical Engineering Technology

Dr. Llewelyn R. Curling, Ph.D.


Professor
AS Mechanical Engineering Technology Programme Coordinator