Faculty & Staff‎ > ‎

Mathematics Faculty Members

 

Mr. Zendal Forbes, M.Sc.


Assistant Professor
Head of Mathematics Department
242-302-?
Office: T16

Mrs. Shaniqua Cargill, M.Sc.


Assistant Professor
shaniqua.fernander@cob.edu.bs
242-352-9761 Ext 5943
Office: Northern Campus



Dr. Joseph Ferguson, Ph.D.



Assistant Professor
joseph.ferguson@cob.edu.bs
242-302-?
Office: T-07
 

Dr. Tanya Hepburn, Ph.D.


Assistant Professor
tanya.lloyd@cob.edu.bs
242-?
Office: Munnings Building


Ms. Felita Humes, M.Sc.


Assistant Professor
felita.humes@cob.edu.bs

Office: On Study Leave
Personal website

 

Mrs. Greta Kemp, B.Sc.





Lecturer
greta.kemp@cob.edu.bs
242-302-4441
Office: T30



 

Dr. Moussa Kounta, Ph.D.


Assistant Professor
moussa.kounta@cob.edu.bs
242-302-4441
Office: T30



 

Dr. Andrew Lerwill, Ph.D.




Assistant Professor
andrew.lerwill@cob.edu.bs
242-352-9761 Ext 5924
Office: Northern Campus A204





 

Mrs. Renate McWilliam, M.Sc.


Assistant Professor
renate.roberts@cob.edu.bs
242-302-4422
Office: T30




Dr. Pinaki Mondal, Ph.D.



Assistant Professor
242-302-4224


Dr. Tej Shrestha, Ph.D.


Assistant Professor
tej.shrestha@cob.edu.bs
242-302-4331
Office: T07